• Hartwick students in Oneonta
  • Hartwick theatre students
  • Hartwick students on campus
  • View of Hartwick College from the Susquehanna River

The Office of Marketing & Communications

The Office of Marketing & Communications is responsible for the College's publications, media relations, and other public relations activities. The office is located on the fifth floor of Dewar Union on the Hartwick campus.

Stephanie P. Brunetta, Associate Director of Communications for Web Services
607-431-4007
brunettas@hartwick.edu
Contact Stephanie for: Ingeniux web content management system training, Web page creation, management, and analysis, other Web site features, Snapshots, HartwickExperience.com, and general office inquiries

Valerie Capullo, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
607-431-4031
capullov@hartwick.edu
Contact Valerie for: press releases, including events, and story ideas for students, faculty, or staff accomplishments, media experts, social media

Alison Dodge '05, Integrated Multimedia Specialist
607-431-4038
dodgea@hartwick.edu
Contact Alison for: graphic design, photography coordination, general office inquiries

Christopher Lott, Marketing Communications Manager
607-431-4030
lottc@hartwick.edu
Contact Chris for: written content needs, including: brand-marketing content development and editing for brochures, the Web site, Hartwick in the News, Professional Notes, eTowerTimes, and other publications

Jennifer Nichols-Stewart, Associate Director of Communications for Publications
607-431-4167
nichols_stj@hartwick.edu
Contact Jennifer for: publications and graphic design, The Wick magazine, and clarifications of branding guidelines

Susan Salton, Director of Marketing & Communications
607-431-4465
saltons@hartwick.edu

To order Name Tags or Business Cards, please use our online forms.

For information about Photography Projects, please read our guidelines.

Office of Marketing & Communications
5th Floor Dewar Union
Hartwick College
Oneonta, New York 13820
E-mail: communications@hartwick.edu
Fax: 607-431-4025

Know the Facts.
1Hartwick's own Yager Museum of Art & Culture.