IT Staff & Whom to Call

Information Technology Staff

Name/Title Location Phone/Email

Bruce Campbell – Executive 
Director of Information Technology

Clark 119

607-431-4127
CampbellB@hartwick.edu

     
Copy/Mail Center and Telecommunications

Lynnette Hitchcock – Director of
Telecommunications and Copy/Mail Center

 Clark 138

607-431-4174
HitchcockL@hartwick.edu

David Moxley – Coordinator of
Copy and Mail Services

 Clark 138

607-431-4522
MoxleyD@hartwick.edu 

James Terwilliger – Telecommunications
and Networking Technical Associate

 Clark 110

607-431-4139
TerwilligerJ@hartwick.edu

Information Systems Services (ISS)

Deb Hilts – Director of
ISS and Associate Director of IT

 Clark 113A

607-431-4171
HiltsD@hartwick.edu

Colmin Gajadar – Datatel System Manager  Clark 107

607-431-4172
GajadarC@hartwick.edu

Jason Jameson – Database and
ERP Systems Analyst

 Clark 113B

607-431-4164
JamesonJ@hartwick.edu

Research and Development and Systems Management

Ric Chrislip – Senior Programmer/Analyst
and Account Administrator

 Clark 111

607-431-4189
ChrislipR@hartwick.edu

Karin Gann – Senior Programmer/Analyst
(part time) 

 Clark 106

607-431-4197
GannK@hartwick.edu

 Jonathan Dono – Systems Manager  Clark 109

607-431-4208
DonoJ@hartwick.edu

Technology Resource Center (TRC)
Please call 607-431-4357 (HELP)

Suzanne Gaynor – Director of Technology
Resource Center

 Clark 150

607-431-4670
GaynorS@hartwick.edu 

Tracy Anderson – Computer Repair
Technician

 Clark 150

607-431-4296
AndersonET@hartwick.edu

Bryan Del Bene – Director of Faculty
& Staff Technology Support

 Clark 150

607-431-4194
DelBeneB@hartwick.edu

Walt Smith – Technology Services
Specialist

 Clark 150

607-431-4177 
SmithW@hartwick.edu 

Web Services

Stephanie Brunetta – Web
Administrator 

Clark 117

 607-431-4007
BrunettaS@hartwick.edu

Rachel Carbone – Digital/Web Development Specialist

Clark 118

607-431-4170
CarboneR@hartwick.edu


Whom To Call

For technology questions, problems, and emergencies:
  

Issue: Details:
Campus-Wide Technology Emergencies (network, server, Datatel, printing, email, Internet, phone): After office hours (9 a.m.-5 p.m.) or on weekends and holidays, contact the Hartwick Switchboard, x4000; the Switchboard will page the appropriate person on call.
For updates on virus alerts, planned system outages, and system status: Call the INFO line, extension 4636 (INFO on your phone keypad).
For Datatel questions/problems:                 For general questions, call Deb Hilts at extension 4171. For system questions, call Colmin Gajadar at extension 4172, Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. After office hours, leave a voice mail message, and you will be contacted on the next business day.
For purchases and repair of Hartwick-issued notebook, desktop computers, printers, software, computer accessories, and peripherals: Call the TRC Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. at x4357 (HELP on your phone keypad). After office hours, leave a voice mail message, and you will be contacted on the next business day. For repairs on Hartwick-owned laser printers, click here.  
Email account, network account, phone, voice mail problems or questions, network, FAX machine problems or questions, computer lab problems or questions: Call the TRC Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. at extension 4357 (HELP on your phone keypad). After office hours, leave a voice mail message, and you will be contacted on the next business day.
Copying and large-scale printing (monochrome and color), binding of booklets, recycled paper pads, mail services (UPS and USPS), CD-ROM burning: Call the Copy/Mail Center Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. at extension 4522. After office hours, leave a voice mail message, and you will be contacted on the next business day. 
Laser Printer Repair: Call the TRC extension 4357. If it’s something simple, TRC staff will fix it. However, because the TRC does not stock parts or have manufacturer authorization for repairs, the department should prepare a requisition for PDQ for $20 and then call PDQ to report the problem and arrange a site visit. PDQ can be reached at 607-433-5100.
Back To Top