Information Technology Staff

Position vacant Executive Director of Information Technology
  Clark 110 607-431-4173
Thomas A. Warger Consultant
  Clark 110
Copy and Mail Center and Telecommunications
Lynnette Hitchcock Director of Telecommunications and Copy/Mail Center
  Clark 138 607-431-4174
Liam Heiland Copy and Mail Center Operator
  Clark 138 607-431-4522
David Moxley Coordinator of Copy and Mail Services
  Clark 138 607-431-4522
James Terwilliger Telecommunications and Networking Technical Associate
  Clark 138 607-431-4139
Institutional Information Systems Services (IISS)
Deb Hilts Director of IISS and Associate Director of IT
  Clark 113A 607-431-4171
Colmin Gajadar Datatel System Manager
  Clark 107 607-431-4172
Jason Jameson Database and ERP Systems Analyst
  Clark 113B 607-431-4164
Research and Development and Systems Management
Ric Chrislip Senior Programmer/Analyst and Account Administrator
  Clark 111 607-431-4189
Karin Gann Senior Programmer/Analyst (part time)
  Clark 106 607-431-4197
Ashleigh Kern Student Systems Manager on call
  Clark 109
Jonathan Dono Systems Manager
  Clark 109 607-431-4208
Technology Resource Center (TRC)
Please call 607-431-4357
Suzanne Gaynor Director of Technology Resource Center
  Clark 150 607-431-4670
Tracy Anderson Computer Repair Technician
  Clark 150 607-431-4296
Bryan Del Bene Director of Faculty & Staff Technology Support
  Clark 150 607-431-4194
Walt Smith Technology Services Specialist
  Clark 150 607-431-4177