Hartwick Institutional Review Board Members

Membership of Hartwick’s IRB was determined according to the Hartwick College Institutional Review Board Policy.

Jeanne-Marie Havener, Chair and Associate Professor of Nursing
Mary Vanderlaan, Professor of Political Science
Justin Wellman, Assistant Professor of Psychology

External Reviewers:
Richard McVinney
Richard A. Rothermel

Margaret Arthurs, Director of Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations
Carla Kinser, IRB Administrator

IRB Chair:
L. Gerald Hunsberger, Professor of Mathematics