PSGE Staff

 

   

 

Lara Sanford

   

Lara Sanford
Links Program Coordinator and Alumni Career Advisor

Golisano 113
sanfordl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4048

   

Melissa Marietta

   

Melissa Marietta
Assistant Director of Career Services and Coordinator of Employer Relations

Golisano 111
mariettam@hartwick.edu
607-431-4047

Mansir Petrie

 

Mansir Petrie
Associate Director of Global Education and Service Learning

Golisano 116
petriem@hartwick.edu
607-431-4414

 


Carolyn Cooper

 



Carolyn Cooper
Global Education and Service Learning Advisor

Golisano 114
cooperc@hartwick.edu
607-431-4422

Kirsten Oehl

 



 

Kirsten Oehl
Internship Coordinator

Golisano 112
oehlk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4249

 

Gladys Freeland

 

   

Gladys Freeland
Coordinator, PSGE Center and Advising Office

Golisano 109
freelandg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4425

Kate Brooker Milano    

Kate Brooker-Milano
Administrative Assistant, PSGE Center, Advising Office and Pine Lake Institute

Golisano 314
brookerk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4402

Know the Facts.
31The number of countries Hartwick students call home.