PSGE Staff

 

   

 

Lara Sanford

   

Lara Sanford
Career Planning and Pre-Professional Programs

Golisano 113
sanfordl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4048

Kristen Bergene    


Kristin Bergene
Internship Advisor

Golisano 111
bergenek@hartwick.edu
607-431-4944

 

Melissa Marietta

   

Melissa Marietta
Director of Career Services

Golisano 117
mariettam@hartwick.edu
607-431-4047

Godlove Fonjwengg

 

Godlove Fonjweng
Director of Global Education and Service Learning

Golisano 116
fonjwengg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4414

 


Carolyn Cooper

 

Carolyn Cooper
Global Education and Service Learning Advisor

Golisano 114
cooperc@hartwick.edu
607-431-4422

Kirsten Oehl

 

 

Kirsten Oehl
Internships and Employer Relations 

Golisano 112
oehlk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4249

 

Gladys Freeland

 

   

Gladys Freeland
Coordinator, PSGE Center and Advising Office

Golisano 109
freelandg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4425

Kate Brooker Milano    

Kate Brooker-Milano
Administrative Assistant, PSGE Center, Advising Office and Pine Lake Institute

Golisano 108
brookerk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4402

Know the Facts.
29The percentage of Hartwick students who play at least one sport.