• Hartwick students giving a presentation in front of the class.
  • A Hartwick professor helping a student during class.
  • A Hartwick student using a microscope in the science lab.
  • A Hartwick student using a microscope for research.

Faculty

Bill Bjorness
Binder 307
Phone: 607-431-4717
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: bjornessw@hartwick.edu

Ben Bullock
Binder 204
Phone: 607-431-4771
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: bullockb@hartwick.edu

Janet Bresee
Binder 209
Phone: 607-431-4705
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: breseej@hartwick.edu

Mark Carr
Binder 203
Phone: 607-431-4729
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: carrm@hartwick.edu

Kim Fierke
Binder 104
Phone: 607-431-4702
E-mail: fierkek@hartwick.edu

Todd McGuinness
Binder 308
Phone: 607-431-4770
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: mcginnist@hartwick.edu

Rachael Dell Gondek
Binder 112
Phone: 607-431-4795
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: dellr@hartwick.edu

Alan Huckins
Binder 210A
Phone: 607-431-4624
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: huckinsa@hartwick.edu

Josh Harrica
Binder 204
Phone: 607-431-4774
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: harricaj@hartwick.edu

Doug Konu
Binder 312
Phone: 607-431-4708
Fax: 607-431-4085
E-mail: knoud@hartwick.edu

Louise Lansing
Binder 107
Phone: 607-431-4722
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: lansingl@hartwick.edu

John Scott
Binder 304
Phone: 607-431-4712
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: scottj@hartwick.edu

Anna Meyer
Binder 106
Phone: 607-431-4715
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: meyera@hartwick.edu

Andrea Pontius
Binder 303
Phone: 607-431-4704
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: pontiusa@hartwick.edu

Dale Rothenberger
Binder Pool- 210
Phone: 607-431-4714
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: rothenbergerd@hartwick.edu

Betsey Smith-Price
Binder 128A
Phone: 607-431-4775
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: smithe1@hartwick.edu

Dereck Treadwell
Binder 314
Phone: 607-431-4538
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: treadwelld@hartwick.edu

Missy West
Binder 306
Phone: 607-431-4709
Fax: 607-431-4018
E-mail: westm@hartwick.edu