• A Hartwick professor helping a student during class.
  • A Hartwick student using a microscope in the science lab.
  • Hartwick students giving a presentation in front of the class.
  • A Hartwick student using a microscope for research.

Faculty

Esperanza Roncero - Coordinator, LACS
Department of Modern & Classical Languages
607-431-4849
ronceroe@hartwick.edu

Jason Antrosio
Department of Anthropology
607-431-4987
antrosioj@hartwick.edu

Robert Bensen
Department of English
607-431-4902
bensenr@hartwick.edu

Frederic Cady
Department of Political Science
607-431-4942
cadyf@hartwick.edu

Sean Kelley
Department of History
607-431-4584
kelleys@hartwick.edu

Mieko Nishida
Department of History
607-431-4839
nishidam@hartwick.edu

Katherine O'Donnell
Department of Sociology
607-431-4894
o_donnellk@hartwick.edu

Mireille Vandenheuvel
Department of Modern & Classical Languages
607-431-4844
vandenheuvem@hartwick.edu

Mary Vanderlaan
Department of Political Science
607-431-4932
vanderlaanm@hartwick.edu

Mark Wolff
Department of Modern & Classical Languages
607-431-4615
wolffm0@hartwick.edu