Library Contacts

Stevens-German Library Directory

Department or Service Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Archives 431-4450  
Circulation Desk 431-4441 circulation@hartwick.edu
Circulation Manager 431-4455  
Fax 431-4457  
Information and Hours 431-4441  
InterLibrary Loan (ILL) 431-4454 interlibrary_loan@hartwick.edu
Reference Desk 431-4440 reference@hartwick.edu
Reserves 431-4441 circulation@hartwick.edu
Staff Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Baker, Dawn  431-4454  bakerd0@hartwick.edu
Blechman, Amy  431-4455  blechmana@hartwick.edu
Carney, Julie  431-4441  carneyj@hartwick.edu
Champlin, Claudette  431-4448  champlinc@hartwick.edu
Director  431-4448  
Friery, (James) Mike  431-4440  frieryj@hartwick.edu
Hein, Barbara  431-4441  heinb@hartwick.edu
Heyduk, David  431-4459  heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Qazi, Tai  431-4441  qazit@hartwick.edu
Reuter, Kristin  431-4478  reuterk@hartwick.edu
Wallace, Shelley  431-4450  wallaces@hartwick.edu

 

Back To Top