The campaign for Hartwick students

Campaign Leadership

  • Hartwick student
  • Hartwick student
  • Hartwick student
  • Hartwick student

The Campaign for Hartwick Students: It's Personal

Campaign Committee

Carol Ann Hamilton Coughlin '86, chair
Arnold M. Drogen, vice chair
Brian Wright H'02, honorary chair

Bruce Anderson '63
Elaine H. Arnold '69
Eugenie S. Dieck P'15
Margaret L. Drugovich P'12
Janice and Jerald Feldman P'12
Keith J. Fulmer
Robert Hanft '69
Halford Johnson P'86
Francis D. Landrey P'06
Ronald P. Lynch '87
Lisa Schulmeister '78
Robert Spadaccia '70

Kathi Fragola Hochberg '73

Hartwick's support allowed me to realize my personal and professional goals. I want to ensure that present and future students will benefit from their Hartwick experience and take the skills, knowledge, and friendships they forged on Oyaron Hill with them on their continuing journey through life.

- Kathi Fragola Hochberg '73

Established the Joseph L. Fragola Memorial Scholarship Fund
Learn More