Contact Us

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact any of our offices or academic departments directly. In an emergency, dial one of these numbers. Mail, with the exception of Admissions, should be directed to the department at:

Hartwick College
PO Box 4020
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-431-4000

Office of Admissions (Information Request Form)
PO Box 4022
Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 888-HARTWICK (888-427-8942) or 607-431-4150
Fax: 607-431-4102 or 607-431-4154
E-mail: admissions@hartwick.edu

Academic Affairs
Phone: 607-431-4400
E-mail: acadaff@hartwick.edu

Alumni Relations (College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4088
E-mail: alumni@hartwick.edu

Annual Giving & Development (College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4033
E-mail: advancement@hartwick.edu

Athletics
Phone: 607-431-4703
E-mail: gondekc@hartwick.edu

Office of Campus Safety
Phone: 607-431-4111
E-mail: campussafety@hartwick.edu

Office of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 607-431-4465
E-mail: communications@hartwick.edu

Office of Financial Aid
Phone: 607-431-4130
E-mail: finaid@hartwick.edu

Health Center (Perrella Wellness Center)
Phone: 607-431-4120
E-mail: HealthCenter@hartwick.edu

Human Resources
Phone: 607-431-4319
E-mail: humres@hartwick.edu

The Stevens-German Library
Phone: 607-431-4440
E-mail: reference@hartwick.edu

Pine Lake Institute for Environmental & Sustainability Studies
Phone: 607-431-4518
E-mail: pinelake@hartwick.edu

Pine Lake Environmental Campus
Phone: 607-278-5429
E-mail: pinelake@hartwick.edu

President's Office
Phone: 607-431-4990
E-mail: president@hartwick.edu

Residential Life
Phone: 607-431-4501
E-mail: reslife@hartwick.edu

Office of the Registrar
Transcript Requests
Phone: 607-431-4460
E-mail: registrar@hartwick.edu

Office of Student Accounts
Phone: 607-431-4300
E-mail: studentaccts@hartwick.edu

Office of Student Affairs
Phone: 607-431-4502
E-mail: studentaffairs@hartwick.edu

Weather/Closings
Phone: 607-431-7669 (SNOW)

The Yager Museum of Art & Culture
Phone: 607-431-4480
E-mail: museum@hartwick.edu

Know the Facts.
18The number of students in the average class.