Contact College Advancement

Office of College Advancement
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Gift Line: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The College Advancement Division of Hartwick College is comprised of the following departments:

DEVELOPMENT

GAFMug-cropped-small

Gregg Fort
Vice President for College Advancement and Campaign Manager
fortg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026
Travel Regions: International – Canada; Domestic – Atlanta, Boston, Chicago, New York City, Philadelphia, Texas, Washington DC

 

 

LouisN-croppedLouis Noce, MS
Major Gift Officer
nocel@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432
Travel regions: New York City, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia/Pittsburgh), Western New York (Buffalo/Rochester/Syracuse)

 

DuncanM-croppedDuncan Macdonald ’78
Athletic Giving Officer
macdonaldd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032
Travel Regions: International – United Kingdom; Domestic – Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

 

 

ShelbyP-croppedShelby Palmer
Annual Giving Officer
palmers@hartwick.edu
607-431-4886

 

 

 

CORPORATE, FOUNDATION, AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

BeckyT-croppedBecky Talbot
Program Assistant
talbotr@hartwick.edu
607-431-4039

 

 

 

PLANNED GIVING

PatD-croppedPat Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020
Travel regions: Arizona, Florida, Maine, Vermont, West Coast, Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

 

ENGAGEMENT

AliciaF croppedAlicia Martinez Fish ’91
Senior Director of Engagement
fisha@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021

 

 

 

Cinami photo 2Marina Cinami
Alumni Engagement Officer
cinamim@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044

 

 

 

Sabrina Lawrence ’13
Alumni Events Assistant
lawrences@hartwick.edu
607-431-4064

Joanna Cacciola ’07
Donor Relations Assistant
cacciolac@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA RELATIONS

BethS-croppedBeth Steele P’12
Director of Advancement Communications
Editor of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054

 

 

 

DavidL-croppedDavid B. Lubell
Media Relations Manager
607-431-4031
lubelld@hartwick.edu

 

 

 

CindyM-croppedCindy McKown
Communications Designer
607-431-4038
mckownc@hartwick.edu

 

 

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

AnnC-croppedAnn Carman
Director of Advancement Services
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

 

 

 

LoriB-croppedLori Beckemeyer
Research and Report Writer
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

 

 

 

DonnaP-croppedDonna Pashley
Gift Processing Coordinator
pashleyd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4050

 

 

 

MaryK-croppedMary Hildebrandt King ’81, P’19
Advancement Services Specialist
kingm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

Back To Top