CSS Staff

Here at CSS, we work with you on your transition to college life.

We offer quality programs and services like tutoring, exploratory advisement, and learning support services to help you make the most of your time at Hartwick. We invite you to stop by the Center to meet and get to know us. 

Glenn Braddock, Director of Retention
607-431-4408
braddockg@hartwick.edu

Kathleen Carlson, Assistant to the Director of Retention
607-431-4136
carlsonk@hartwick.edu

Joseph J. Ficano, Coordinator of Academic and Pre-Professional Advising
607-431-4564
ficanoj@hartwick.edu

Ann-Lis Glenn, Associate Director of First Year Experience
607-431-4744
glenna@hartwick.edu

Lara Sanford, Director of AccessAbility Services
607-431-4546
sanfordl@hartwick.edu

Paige Stone, Associate Director for Student Athlete Success
607-431-4892
stonep@hartwick.edu

Jessica Wintringham, Student Success Specialist
607-431-4134
wintringhamj@hartwick.edu

Back To Top