Mr. Chad L. Anderson GOL 348 4617 3:00PM-4:00PM 3:00PM-4:00PM   11:00AM-12:30PM 11:00AM-12:30PM
Dr. Virginia Arreola CLA 324 4494 2:00PM-3:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM
Mr. Richard D. Barlow AND 228A 4829 3:30PM-4:30PM 3:30PM-4:30PM 12:00PM-1:00PM 3:30PM-4:30PM 3:30PM-4:30PM
Dr. Robert R. Bensen CLA 226 4902 9:00AM-10:00AM 9:00AM-10:00AM 9:00AM-10:00AM 9:00AM-10:00AM 9:00AM-10:00AM
Dr. Ryan Ceresola GOL 338 4272 8:00AM-9:00AM 8:00AM-9:00AM   8:00AM-9:00AM 8:00AM-9:00AM
Ms. Jing Chen GOL 332 4932 11:00AM-12:15PM 11:00AM-12:15PM   11:00AM-12:15PM 11:00AM-12:15PM
Ms. Elena Chernyak GOL 315 4327 2:00PM-4:00PM 12:30PM-2:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM   2:00PM-3:00PM
Dr. Min Chung JSC 231 4364 9:00AM-9:50AM 9:00AM-9:50AM   9:00AM-9:50AM 9:00AM-9:50AM
12:45PM-1:15PM 12:45PM-1:15PM 12:45PM-1:15PM 12:45PM-1:15PM
Dr. David C. Cody CLA 233 4904 1:00PM-4:00PM 1:00PM-4:00PM 1:00PM-4:00PM 1:00PM-4:00PM  
Dr. Allen R. Crooker Jr. JSC 339 4750 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM   12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-2:00PM
Dr. Lisle W. Dalton GOL 131 4936 12:00PM-1:30PM 12:00PM-1:30PM 12:00PM-1:30PM   12:00PM-1:00PM
Dr. Laurel E. Elder GOL 309 4887 11:30AM-12:45PM 11:30AM-12:45PM   11:30AM-12:45PM 11:30AM-12:45PM
Dr. Mark S. Erickson JSC 457 4758 1:00PM-2:15PM 1:00PM-2:15PM   1:00PM-2:15PM 1:00PM-2:15PM
Dr. Peter T. Fauth JSC 335 4754   10:00AM-11:45AM 10:00AM-11:45AM 10:00AM-11:30AM  
Dr. Carlena K. Ficano GOL 229 4946   9:00AM-11:00AM   2:00PM-4:00PM  
Dr. Robert C. Gann JSC 327 4761 10:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM  
Mr. Caleb Goltz GOL 311 4498 9:15AM-10:30AM 9:15AM-10:30AM 9:15AM-10:30AM 9:15AM-10:30AM  
Mr. Erik J. Halvorson AND 123 4820 4:00PM-5:00PM 8:00AM-9:00AM      
Dr. Gary A. Herion GOL 130 4933 11:30AM-1:00PM 11:30AM-1:00PM 11:30AM-1:00PM 11:30AM-12:00PM  
Dr. Clair W. Huntington GOL 137 4325 12:15PM-1:00PM 12:15PM-1:00PM 12:15PM-1:00PM 12:15PM-1:00PM 12:15PM-1:00PM
Dr. Leona D. Jochnowitz GOL 334 4611 12:45PM-2:00PM 12:45PM-2:00PM   12:45PM-2:00PM 12:45PM-2:00PM
Dr. Kristin R. Jones GOL 227 4941 12:00PM-2:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM 1:00PM-2:00PM 12:30PM-1:30PM  
Ms. Malissa A. Kano-White CLA 122 4920 12:30PM-1:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM
Professor Katharine A. Kreisher AND 227A 48284831 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM   12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM
Dr. Cherilyn M. Lacy GOL 329 4885 11:30AM-12:30PM 12:30PM-1:30PM   12:30PM-1:30PM 11:30AM-12:30PM
Dr. Wayne G. McMahon JSC 449 4739 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM
Dr. Lawrence Nienart JSC 119 4737 1:00PM-2:30PM 1:00PM-2:30PM 1:00PM-2:30PM 1:00PM-2:30PM  
Mr. Andrew D. Pease AND 214 4582   12:00PM-2:00PM 12:00PM-2:00PM 1:00PM-2:00PM  
Dr. Stefanie A. Rocknak GOL 246 4391 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM   11:00AM-12:00PM  
Dr. Charles H. Scheim Jr. JSC 235 4736 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM 12:00PM-1:00PM
Dr. Kevin D. Schultz JSC 123 4659 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM 11:00AM-12:00PM
Ms. Kathryn T. Smith BIN 209 4705 12:00PM-12:30PM 12:00PM-12:30PM 12:00PM-12:30PM 12:00PM-12:30PM 12:00PM-12:30PM
Dr. Pinki P. Srivastava GOL 228 4863   2:00PM-4:00PM 2:00PM-4:00PM    
Dr. Pauline L. Stamp GOL 236 4863 4:00PM-6:00PM 4:00PM-6:00PM 4:00PM-6:00PM 4:00PM-6:00PM  
Ms. Heidi E. Tanner DEW 416A 4500 3:00PM-4:00PM   9:00AM-10:00AM    
Dr. Robert C. Titus JSC 249 4733 10:30AM-11:45AM 10:30AM-11:45AM 10:30AM-11:45AM   10:30AM-11:45AM
Professor Theresa Turick-Gibson JSC 425 4782 12:00PM-1:30PM   1:00PM-3:00PM   12:00PM-1:30PM
Mr. Joseph Von Stengel AND 131 4912 3:00PM-4:15PM 3:00PM-4:15PM   3:00PM-4:15PM 3:00PM-4:15PM
Dr. Peter G. Wallace GOL 333 4905 9:00AM-12:00PM 4:15PM-5:00PM 1:00PM-4:00PM 9:00AM-12:00PM 4:15PM-5:00PM
4:15PM-5:00PM 4:15PM-5:00PM
Mrs. Penny Wightman GOL 209 4338 11:30AM-2:00PM 11:30AM-2:00PM   11:30AM-2:00PM  
Dr. J. Jeremy Wisnewski GOL 133 4671 3:00PM-4:00PM 3:00PM-4:00PM 3:00PM-4:00PM 3:00PM-4:00PM 3:00PM-4:00PM