• Alumni Association Honorees, Hartwick College
  • Yager Hall Bell Tower, Hartwick College
  • Wilder Hall, Hartwick College
  • Bresee Hall, Hartwick College

Contact College Advancement

Office of College Advancement
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Make a gift: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The Hartwick College Advancement Division is comprised of the following departments:

  • Development
  • Engagement
  • Annual and Special Giving
  • Advancement Communications
  • Advancement Services

Development
Gregg Fort
Vice President for College Advancement and Campaign Manager
fortg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026
Travel Regions: International - Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom; Domestic - Atlanta, Chicago, Texas, Western New York (Buffalo/Rochester), Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC
Read Gregg's Bio

Katelyn Bosy Gordon '11
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
gordonk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

Matthew Metzgar '10, MPA
Major Gift Officer
metzgarm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4055
Travel regions: Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Louis Noce, MS
Major Gift Officer
nocel@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432
Travel regions: Boston, New York City, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia/Pittsburgh), Western New York (Buffalo/Rochester/Syracuse).

Patricia Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020
Travel regions: Arizona, Florida, Maine, Vermont, West Coast, Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Margaret Arthurs
Director of Corporate, Foundations, and Government Relations
arthursm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

Marianne Poteet
Development Assistant and Presidential Liaison
poteetm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

Engagement
Alicia Martinez Fish '91
Senior Director of Engagement
fisha@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021
Read Alicia's Bio

Duncan Macdonald '78
Director of Alumni Engagement and WAA Events
macdonaldd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032

Alison Dodge '05
Donor and Alumni Relations Program Associate
dodgea@hartwick.edu
607-431-4088

Annual and Special Giving
Faith Critti Tiemann '05
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
tiemannf@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044
Travel region: Albany, Binghamton, Cooperstown, Oneonta

Karen Anderson
Associate Director of Donor Relations
andersonk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4265

Jessica DeRico '14
Wickwire (phonothon) Supervisor
dericoj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4886

Advancement Communications
Elizabeth Steele P'12 

Director of Advancement Communications
Editor of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054
Read Beth's Bio

Advancement Services
Ann Carman
Director of Advancement Services
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

Lori Beckemeyer
Research and Report Writer
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

Donna Pashley
Gift Processing Coordinator
pashleyd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4050

Mary Hildebrandt King '81
Advancement Services Specialist
kingm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

Leah Mooridian '13

Leah Mooridian '13

Leah believes in giving back to Hartwick even before becoming an alumna.

Learn More