• Alumni Association Honorees, Hartwick College
  • Wilder Hall, Hartwick College
  • Lambros Arena Dedication, Hartwick College
  • Bresee Hall, Hartwick College

Contact College Advancement

Office of College Advancement
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Make a gift: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The Hartwick College Advancement Division is comprised of the following departments:

  • Development
  • Engagement
  • Annual and Special Giving
  • Advancement Communications and Media Relations
  • Advancement Services

Development
Gregg Fort
Vice President for College Advancement and Campaign Manager
fortg@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026
Travel Regions: International - Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom; Domestic - Atlanta, Chicago, Texas, Western New York (Buffalo/Rochester), Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC
Read Gregg's Bio

Katelyn Bosy Gordon '11
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
gordonk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

Matthew Metzgar '10, MPA
Major Gift Officer
metzgarm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4055
Travel regions: Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Louis Noce, MS
Major Gift Officer
nocel@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432
Travel regions: Boston, New York City, New Jersey, Ohio, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia/Pittsburgh), Western New York (Buffalo/Rochester/Syracuse).

Duncan Macdonald '78
Athletic Giving Officer
macdonaldd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032
Travel Regions: Travel Regions: International - United Kingdom; Domestic - Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Shelby Palmer
WickWire Coordinator
palmers@hartwick.edu
607-431-4886

Corporate, Foundations, and Government Relations
Margaret Arthurs

Director of Corporate, Foundations, and Government Relations
arthursm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

Rebekah Talbot
Program Assistant
talbotr@hartwick.edu
607-431-4064

Planned Giving
Patricia Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020
Travel regions: Arizona, Florida, Maine, Vermont, West Coast, Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

Engagement
Alicia Martinez Fish '91
Senior Director of Engagement
fisha@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021
Read Alicia's Bio

TBD
Engagement Officer

Kerri Green
Alumni Events Assistant
greenk2@hartwick.edu
607-431-4064

Jane Bachman
Donor Relations Assistant
bachmanj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

Advancement Communications and Media Relations
Elizabeth Steele P'12 

Director of Advancement Communications
Editor of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054
Read Beth's Bio

David B. Lubell
Media Relations Manager
607-4031-4031
lubelld@hartwick.edu

Cindy McKown
Communications Designer
607-431-4038
mckownc@hartwick.edu

Advancement Services
Ann Carman
Director of Advancement Services
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

Lori Beckemeyer
Research and Report Writer
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

Donna Pashley
Gift Processing Coordinator
pashleyd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4050

Mary Hildebrandt King '81
Advancement Services Specialist
kingm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

Leah Mooridian '13

Leah Mooridian '13

Leah believes in giving back to Hartwick even before becoming an alumna.

Learn More