Contact Us

If you have questions or need assistance, you can contact any of our offices or academic departments directly.

Office of Undergraduate Admissions
P.O. Box 4022
Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 888-HARTWICK
(888-427-8942) or 607-431-4150
Fax: 607-431-4102 or 607-431-4154
E-mail: admissions@hartwick.edu

 

Graduate Admissions
Translational Biomedical Research Management (M.S.)
P.O. Box 888
Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 607-431-4404
E-mail: TBRM@hartwick.edu

 

 All other mail, should be directed to the department at:

Hartwick College 
P.O. Box 4020
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-431-4000

 

In an emergency, please click below to view a list of all emergency numbers

 

Academic Affairs Phone: 607-431-4400
E-mail: acadaff@hartwick.edu
Alumni Relations
(College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4064
E-mail: alumni@hartwick.edu
Annual Giving & Development
(College Advancement)
Phone: 607-431-4081
E-mail: advancement@hartwick.edu
Athletics Phone: 607-431-4700
E-mail: athletics@hartwick.edu
Office of Campus Safety Phone: 607-431-4111
E-mail: campussafety@hartwick.edu
Center for Craft Food & Beverage Phone: 607-431-4232
Office of Financial Aid Phone: 607-431-4130
E-mail: finaid@hartwick.edu
Health Center (Perrella Wellness Center) Phone: 607-431-4120
E-mail: healthcenter@hartwick.edu
Human Resources Phone: 607-431-4315
E-mail: humres@hartwick.edu
The Stevens-German Library Phone: 607-431-4440
E-mail: reference@hartwick.edu
Pine Lake Environmental Campus Phone: 607-278-5429
E-mail: pinelake@hartwick.edu
President’s Office Phone: 607-431-4990
E-mail: president@hartwick.edu
Residential Life Phone: 607-431-4501
E-mail: reslife@hartwick.edu
Office of the Registrar
Transcript Requests
Phone: 607-431-4460
E-mail: registrar@hartwick.edu
Office of Student Accounts Phone: 607-431-4300
E-mail: studentaccts@hartwick.edu
Office of Student Experience Phone: 607-431-4502
E-mail: studentaffairs@hartwick.edu
Translational Biomedical Research Management Graduate Program Phone: 607-431-4404
E-mail: TBRM@hartwick.edu
The Yager Museum of Art & Culture Phone: 607-431-4480
E-mail: museum@hartwick.edu

 

Back To Top