Meet the Admissions Counselors

The Hartwick Admissions team is proud to represent the College and excited to meet with prospective students and their families here on campus and around the world.


 

admnew-bolton_geneen-300x300
Geneen Bolton

Transfer Coordinator
Phone: 607-431-4324
E-mail: boltong@hartwick.edu

Geneen works with our transfer students, as well as RNMO and RNOP nursing students and others.


 admnew-eckelmann_katie-300x300
Katie Eckelmann

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 607-431-4163
E-mail: eckelmannk@hartwick.edu

Katie enjoys working with families from Westchester County, NY, and those from New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Utah, Virginia, the Virgin Islands, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming.


Marcus Hudson ’18

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 607-431-4664
E-mail: hudsonm@hartwick.edu


admnew-ladew_drew-300x300
Drew Ladew

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 607-431-4157
E-mail: ladewa@hartwick.edu

Drew works with families from the New York counties of Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Herkimer, Lewis, Jefferson, Montgomery, Oswego, Rockland, St. Lawrence, and Warren. He sees families from the states of Maine, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota, and Vermont.


 

admnew-mendez_nora-300x300
Nora Mendez ’16

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 607-431-4037
E-mail: mendezn@hartwick.edu

Nora loves meeting students and families from the five boroughs of New York City. She also works with those from Florida, Massachusetts, and Texas.


 

Carlos Silva ’18

Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 607-431-4156
E-mail: silvac@hartwick.edu


admnew-starkey-wood_lisa-300x300
Lisa Starkey-Wood

Director of Admissions and Operations
Phone: 607-431-4116
E-mail: starkey_wool@hartwick.edu

Lisa represents Hartwick at college fairs and visits high schools all over the country while helping the entire Admissions staff recruit the best next generation of scholars.

Back To Top