Library Contacts

Stevens-German Library Directory

Department or Service Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Acquisitions 431-4459 acquisitions@hartwick.edu
Archives 431-4450 archives@hartwick.edu 
Cataloging 431-4478 reuterk@hartwick.edu
Circulation Desk 431-4441 circulation@hartwick.edu
Circulation Manager 431-4455 blechmana@hartwick.edu
Director’s Office 431-4459 heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Fax 431-4457  
Information and Hours 431-4441 circulation@hartwick.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) 431-4454 interlibrary_loan@hartwick.edu
Periodicals 431-4454 bakerd0@hartwick.edu
Reference Desk 431-4440 reference@hartwick.edu
Reserves 431-4441 circulation@hartwick.edu
Staff Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Baker, Dawn – Interlibrary Loan & Periodicals Specialist 431-4454 bakerd0@hartwick.edu
Blechman, Amy – Circulation Manager 431-4455 blechmana@hartwick.edu
Champlin, Claudette – Library Secretary & Office Manager 431-4448 champlinc@hartwick.edu
Friery, (James) Mike – Reference Librarian 431-4440 frieryj@hartwick.edu
Hein, Barbara – Public Services Assistant 431-4441 heinb@hartwick.edu
Heyduk, David – Interim Director of Library & Information Resources 431-4459 heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Morgan, Cheryl – Public Services Assistant 431-4441 morganc@hartwick.edu
Obermeyer, Frederick – Public Services Assistant 431-4441 obermeyerf@hartwick.edu
Reuter, Kristin – Cataloging Specialist 431-4478 reuterk@hartwick.edu
Wallace, Shelley – College Archivist 431-4450 wallaces@hartwick.edu

 

Back To Top