Library Contacts


Stevens-German Library Directory

Department or Service Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Acquisitions 431-4459 acquisitions@hartwick.edu
Archives 431-4450 archives@hartwick.edu
Cataloging 431-4478 reuterk@hartwick.edu
Circulation Desk 431-4440 circulation@hartwick.edu
Library Manager’s Office 431-4459 heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Fax 431-4457
Information and Hours 431-4440 circulation@hartwick.edu
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) 431-4454 interlibrary_loan@hartwick.edu
Periodicals 431-4454 bakerd0@hartwick.edu
Reference Desk 431-4441 reference@hartwick.edu
Reserves 431-4440 circulation@hartwick.edu
Staff Telephone
(607 area code)
E-mail
Baker, Dawn – Interlibrary Loan & Periodicals Specialist 431-4454 bakerd0@hartwick.edu
Brzozowski, Nathan – Public Services Assistant 431-4440 brzozowskin@hartwick.edu
Friery, (James) Mike – Reference Librarian 431-4441 frieryj@hartwick.edu
Gleiberman, Rachel – College Archivist 431-4450 gleibermanr@hartwick.edu
Hein, Barbara – Public Services Assistant 431-4440 heinb@hartwick.edu
Heyduk, David – Manager of the Library 431-4459 heydukd0@hartwick.edu
Obermeyer, Fredrick – Public Services Assistant 431-4440 obermeyerf@hartwick.edu
Reuter, Kristin – Cataloging Specialist 431-4478 reuterk@hartwick.edu
Robinson, Lyndsie – Circulation Manager 431-4455 robinsonl2@hartwick.edu