Commencement Contacts

Whom to contact if you have Commencement questions

Commencement

Paul Habernig
607-431-4874
commencementinfo@hartwick.edu

Academic Ceremony Taralyn Loewenguth
607-431-4152
commencementinfo@hartwick.edu
Billing Regina Baker
607-431-4300
bakerr@hartwick.edu
College Advancement
John Christopher Hartwick &
Legacy Breakfast

Alicia Fish ’91
607-431-4021
fisha@hartwick.edu

Joanna Cacciola ’07
607-431-4013
cacciolaj@hartwick.edu

Nurses’ Pinning Ceremony Jamie Dalton
607-431-4798
daltonj@hartwick.edu
President’s Senior Farewell Dinner Joshua Nelson
607-431-4507
nelsonj4@hartwick.edu
Senior Art Exhibit Nancy Golden
607-431-4575
goldenn@hartwick.edu
Mobility Limitation Requests Leah Elwood
607-431-4435
commencementinfo@hartwick.edu

 

 

Back To Top