Contact College Advancement

The College Advancement Division
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Gift Line: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The College Advancement Division of Hartwick College is comprised of the following departments.

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President for College Advancement
hobsonp@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026

Sue Ferris
Assistant Vice President for Development and Engagement
ferriss@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021

Alanna Adams ’07
Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
to the Vice President for College Advancement
adamsa@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

DEVELOPMENT

Pat Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020

Susanne Jones ’95
Major Giving Officer
joness3@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432

Joanna Cacciola ’07
Stewardship & Giving Officer
cacciolaj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

CORPORATE, FOUNDATION, AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Lisa Iannello
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
iannellol@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

D’Asia Brockington ’19
Development Assistant
brockingtond@hartwick.edu
607-431-4055

ENGAGEMENT

Timothy Raimy ’17
Events Assistant
raimyt@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Ann Carman
Director of Prospect Research & Management 
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

Hannah Baskin
Gift Processing Coordinator
baskinh@hartwick.edu
607-431-4039

Lori Beckemeyer
Database Manager
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Beth Steele P’12
Editorial & Creative Director
Editor-in-Chief of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054

Sandra Gardner
Social Media Strategist
gardners2@hartwick.edu
607-431-4170

Christopher Lott
Marketing Communications Manager
lottc@hartwick.edu
607-431-4030

David B. Lubell
Integrated Marketing Writer
lubelld@hartwick.edu
607-431-4031

Cindy McKown
Communications Graphic Designer
607-431-4038
mckownc@hartwick.edu

Jennifer Nichols-Stewart
Multimedia Graphic Designer
nichols_stj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4167

Stephanie Pointer Brunetta
Associate Director of Communications for Web Services
brunettas@hartwick.edu
607-431-4007

Back To Top