Contact College Advancement

The College Advancement Division
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Gift Line: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The College Advancement Division of Hartwick College is comprised of the following departments.

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President for College Advancement
hobsonp@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026

Sue Ferris
Assistant Vice President for Development and Engagement
ferriss@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021

Megan Gray
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and Career Development
graym@hartwick.edu
607-431-4170

Alanna Adams ’07
Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
to the Vice President for College Advancement
adamsa@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

 

DEVELOPMENT

Peter Bucci
Major Gifts Officer
buccip@hartwick.edu
607-431-4888

Pat Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020

Susanne Jones ’95
Major Gifts Officer
joness3@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432

 

CORPORATE, FOUNDATION, AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Lisa Iannello P’22
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
iannellol@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

 

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Jennifer W. Janes
Director of Alumni Relations
janesj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

Erin Autera
Co-Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
auterae@hartwick.edu
607-431-4533

John Scott
Co-Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
scottj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4712

 

ENGAGEMENT

Timothy Raimy ’17
Events Assistant
raimyt@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Ann Carman
Director of Prospect Research & Management 
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

Hannah Baskin
Gift Processing Coordinator
baskinh@hartwick.edu
607-431-4039

Lori Beckemeyer
Database Manager
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

 

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Peter Bennett
Director of Career Development
bennettp@hartwick.edu
607-431-4047

D’Asia Brockington ’19
Assistant Director of Career Development
brockingtond@hartwick.edu
607-431-4055

Alison Dodge ’05
Assistant Director of Career Development
dodgea@hartwick.edu
607-431-4249

Daniel Greenebaum
Career Coach
greenebaumd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4425

Stephanie Hollander
Career Coach
hollanders@hartwick.edu
607-431-4889

Ryan Schreiber
Career Coach
schreiberr@hartwick.edu
607-431-4944

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Michele Desrosiers
Director of Strategic Marketing Communications
desrosiersm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

Nick George
Director of Digital Communications
georgen@hartwick.edu
607-431-4064

Beth Steele P’12
Editorial & Creative Director
Editor-in-Chief of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054

Libby Cudmore
Writer for Young Audiences
cudmoree@hartwick.edu
607-431-4115

David B. Lubell
Integrated Marketing Writer
lubelld@hartwick.edu
607-431-4031

Cindy McKown
Communications Graphic Designer
mckownc@hartwick.edu
607-431-4038

Jennifer Nichols-Stewart
Multimedia Graphic Designer
nichols_stj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4167

Stephanie Pointer Brunetta
Associate Director of Communications for Web Services
brunettas@hartwick.edu
607-431-4007

 

PARENT AND FAMILY ASSOCIATION

Aaron Smith
Assistant Director of the Parent & Family Association
smitha2@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032

 

Back To Top