Contact College Advancement

The College Advancement Division
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Gift Line: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The College Advancement Division of Hartwick College is comprised of the following departments.

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Paula Lee Hobson
Vice President for College Advancement
hobsonp@hartwick.edu
607-431-4026

Sue Ferris
Assistant Vice President for Development and Engagement
ferriss@hartwick.edu
607-431-4021

Megan Gray
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations and Career Development
graym@hartwick.edu
607-431-4170

Alanna Adams ’07
Operations Manager & Executive Assistant
to the Vice President for College Advancement
adamsa@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

DEVELOPMENT

Peter Bucci
Major Gifts Officer
buccip@hartwick.edu
607-431-4888

Pat Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020

Rob Gerowe
Major Gifts Officer
gerower@hartwick.edu
607-431-4050

Susanne Jones ’95
Major Gifts Officer
joness3@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432

Timothy Raimy ’17
Annual Leadership Giving Officer
raimyt@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044

CORPORATE, FOUNDATION, AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Lisa Iannello P’22
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
iannellol@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Kimberly Hastings
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
hastingsk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Ann Carman
Director of Prospect Research & Management
gifts@hartwick.edu
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-440

Lori Beckemeyer
Database Manager
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Peter Bennett
Director of Career Development
bennettp@hartwick.edu
607-431-4047

Harrison Helinski ’21
Assistant Director of Career Development
helinskih@hartwick.edu
518-812-6873

Stephanie Hollander
Career Coach
hollanders@hartwick.edu
607-431-4889

Tyler B. Resnick
Career Coach
resnickt@hartwick.edu
607-431-4425

Ryan Schreiber
Career Coach
schreiberr@hartwick.edu
607-431-4944

PARENT & FAMILY ASSOCIATION

Aaron Smith
Assistant Director of the Parent & Family Association
smitha2@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032