Contact College Advancement

Office of College Advancement
Main office: 607-431-4081 or advancement@hartwick.edu
Gift Line: 607-431-4011
Fax: 607-431-4024

Meet the College Advancement Staff
The College Advancement Division of Hartwick College is comprised of the following departments:

OFFICE OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

Alanna Adams ’07
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
adamsa@hartwick.edu
607-431-4081

 

GIVING

Susanne Jones ’95
Major Giving Officer
joness3@hartwick.edu
607-431-4432

MaryK-croppedMary Hildebrandt King ’81, P’19
Leadership Giving Officer
kingm@hartwick.edu
607-431-4045

 

 

 

Mekeda Braimbridge ’18
Annual Giving Coordinator
braimbridgem@hartwick.edu
607-431-4032

CORPORATE, FOUNDATION, AND GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Lisa Iannello
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
iannellol@hartwick.edu
607-431-4061

Joanna Cacciola ’07
Development Assistant
cacciolaj@hartwick.edu
607-431-4013

PLANNED GIVING

PatD-croppedPat Dopazo, CTFA
Director of Planned Giving
dopazop@hartwick.edu
607-431-4020
Travel regions: Arizona, Florida, Maine, Vermont, West Coast, Boston, New York City, Philadelphia, Washington DC

 

 

ENGAGEMENT

Sabrina Lawrence ’13
Alumni Engagement Officer
lawrences@hartwick.edu
607-431-4064

Becca Wagner
Alumni Events Assistant
wagnerr@hartwick.edu
607-431-4044

Kimberly Adler
Stewardship Assistant
adlerk@hartwick.edu
607-431-4039

ADVANCEMENT COMMUNICATIONS

BethS-croppedBeth Steele P’12
Director of Advancement Communications
Editor of The Wick college magazine
steeleb@hartwick.edu
607-431-4054

 

 

 

CindyM-cropped

Cindy McKown
Communications Designer
607-431-4038
mckownc@hartwick.edu

 

 

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

AnnC-croppedAnn Carman
Director of Prospect Research & Management 
carmana@hartwick.edu
607-431-4406

 

 

 

LoriB-croppedLori Beckemeyer
Database Manager
beckemeyerl@hartwick.edu
607-431-4035

 

 

 

DonnaP-croppedDonna Pashley
Advancement Specialist
pashleyd@hartwick.edu
607-431-4050

 

 

 

Shannon Manchester
Gift Processing Coordinator
manchesters@hartwick.edu
607-431-4055

Back To Top