Financial Services & Risk Management

Our Service Areas

FINANCIAL SERVICES PRESENTATION: LEARN WHAT WE DO

Accounts Payable

Controller & General Accounting

Environmental Health & Safety

Facilities

Payroll

Purchasing Services

Student Accounts & Cashier Services

Locations

Financial Services– Bresee Hall, 3rd Floor

Environmental Health & Safety– Bresee Hall, 3rd Floor

Student Accounts & Cashier Services– Bresee Hall, 2nd Floor

Hours

9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff Directory

Finance
Karen Zuill
Vice President for Finance/
Assistant Treasurer
 zuillk@hartwick.edu 607-431-4303
Ashleigh Schettine
Administrative Assistant
schettinea@hartwick.edu 607-431-4344
Environmental Health & Safety
Scott Harrington
Facilities Liaison/
Administrative Specialist
harringtons@hartwick.edu 607-431-4098
Osamede Evbuomwan,
Occupational Health &
Safety Manager
medeo@hartwick.edu 607-431-4322
Office of Controller &
General Accounting
 
TBA
Controller
607-431-4309
Pat Thorne
Assistant Controller
thornep@hartwick.edu 607-431-4302
Jacinda Hotaling
Budget Manager/Finance Systems Analyst
hotalingj@hartwick.edu 607-431-4312
Accounts Payable
Nytasha McAdams
Accounts Payable Specialist
mcadamsn@hartwick.edu 607-431-4308
Payroll
Chris Utter
Director of Payrolls
utterc@hartwick.edu 607-431-4316
Nytasha McAdams
Coordinator of Student Payroll
mcadamsn@hartwick.edu 607-431-4308
Student Accounts
Janice Murray
Director of Student Accounts
murrayj2@hartwick.edu 607-431-4304
Kimberly Ayres
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
ayresk@hartwick.edu 607-431-4310
Ashlyn Baker
Cashier
bakera2@hartwick.edu 607-431-4307
Stacey Smith
Office Assistant
smiths5@hartwick.edu 607-431-4306