Financial Services & Risk Management

Our Service Areas

Financial Services Presentation: Learn What We Do

 

Locations

Financial Services– Bresee Hall, 3rd Floor

Environmental Health & Safety– Bresee Hall, 3rd Floor

Student Accounts & Cashier Services– Bresee Hall, 2nd Floor

Hours

9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Summer Hours: May 29 – August 10
Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Staff Directory

Finance    
Dorothy M. Lewis,
Vice President for Finance/Assistant Treasurer
 lewisd@hartwick.edu 607-431-4320 
Stacy L. Aldrich,
Administrative Assistant 
aldrichs@hartwick.edu 607-431-4344 
Environmental Health & Safety    
TBD
Facilities Liaison/Administrative Specialist
  607-431-4098 
Osamede Evbuomwan,
Occupational Health & Safety Manager
medeo@hartwick.edu  607-431-4322 
Office of Controller & General Accounting     
Karen Zuill, Controller  zuillk@hartwick.edu  607-431-4303 
Pat Thorne, Assistant Controller thornep@hartwick.edu  607-431-4302 
Accounts Payable    
Shirley Georgia, Accounts Payable Specialist georgias@hartwick.edu 607-431-4301
Payroll    
Chris Utter, Director of Payrolls utterc@hartwick.edu 607-431-4316
Darlene Carrington, Coordinator of Student Payroll  carringtond@hartwick.edu 607-431-4308
Student Accounts    
Janice Murray, Director of Student Accounts murrayj2@hartwick.edu 607-431-4304
Kimberly Ayres, Assistant Director of Student Accounts ayresk@hartwick.edu 607-431-4310
Geraldine Delamater, Cashier delamaterg@hartwick.edu 607-431-4307
TBD, Office Assistant 607-431-4306
Back To Top