Business Administration and Accounting Faculty

Carlena Cochi Ficano, Professor of Economics and Business Administration and Accounting Department Chair
Ph.D., Cornell University
ficanoc@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: labor economics, applied econometrics, social policy on low income family well-being, the economics of higher education and, most recently, local economic development.

Ramin Kasamanli, CPA, Assistant Professor of Accounting
MA, University of Mississippi
kasamanlir@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: accounting, auditing, finance, entrepreneurship, internal control, risk management, enterprise resource planning

Stephen A. Kolenda, Professor of Business Administration and Accounting
MBA, University of Connecticut
kolendas@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: accounting and international business

Scott Schwartz, Visiting Assistant Professor
MBA., San Diego State University
schwartzs@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: entrepreneurship

Pinki Srivastava, Executive-in-Residence
Ph.D., Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
srivastavap@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: strategy, international business, entrepreneurship, health care management

Pauline Stamp, Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Ph.D., Fielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, CA
stampp@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: entrepreneurship, consumer behavior, social media marketing

Anthony Vennero, Assistant Professor of Business Administration
DM, University of Maryland
venneroa@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: Marketing: management and research in the global economy; CSR

Daniel Vo, Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Ph.D., University of Victoria, BC, Canada
vod@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: entrepreneurial finance, microeconomics

Priscilla Wightman, Professor of Accounting
MS, State University of New York at Albany
wightmanp@hartwick.edu
Areas of expertise: accounting, auditing, fraud investigation

Back To Top