Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

 

Cherilyn Lacy, Ph.D., Assistant Dean of the Faculty
lacyc@hartwick.edu

Mary E. Allen, Ph.D., Coordinator of Assessment of Educational Effectiveness
allenm1@hartwick.edu

Joseph J. Ficano, Director of Academic Advising
ficanoj@hartwick.edu

Amy Forster Rothbart, Ph.D., Coordinator of the First Year Experience
forsterrotha@hartwick.edu

Carla Kinser, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
kinserc@hartwick.edu

Heather Babbitt, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
babbitth@hartwick.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Math, Physics

Heather Conroe, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
conroeh@hartwick.edu
English, Theatre Arts, Modern Languages, Psychology

Jessica McLaughlin, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
mclaughlinj2@hartwick.edu