Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

William J. Ehmann, Ph.D., Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
ehmannw@hartwick.edu

Kellie H. Bean, Ph.D., Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
beank@hartwick.edu

John Schaumloffel, Academic Affairs Project Manager
schaumloffej@hartwick.edu

Carla Kinser, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
kinserc@hartwick.edu

Cindy Hubbard, Office and Budget Manager for Academic Affairs
hubbardc@hartwick.edu

Heather Babbitt, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
babbitth@hartwick.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Math, Physics

TBA, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Business Administration & Accounting, Economics, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies, Sociology

Heather Conroe, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
conroeh@hartwick.edu
English, Theatre Arts, Modern Languages, Psychology

Back To Top