Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Barbara J. Feldman, Ph.D., Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
feldmanb@hartwick.edu

Kellie H. Bean, Ph.D., Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
beank@hartwick.edu

John Schaumloffel,  Ph.D., Academic Affairs Project Manager
schaumloffej@hartwick.edu

Mary E. Allen, Ph.D., Coordinator of Assessment of Educational Effectiveness
allenm1@hartwick.edu

Joseph J. Ficano, Director of Academic Advising
ficanoj@hartwick.edu

Amy Forster Rothbart, Ph.D., Coordinator of the First Year Experience
forsterrotha@hartwick.edu

Carla Kinser, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
kinserc@hartwick.edu

Cindy Hubbard, Office and Budget Manager for Academic Affairs
hubbardc@hartwick.edu

Heather Babbitt, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
babbitth@hartwick.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Math, Physics

Heather Conroe, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
conroeh@hartwick.edu
English, Theatre Arts, Modern Languages, Psychology

Gena Swantak, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
swantakg@hartwick.edu
Business Administration & Accounting, Economics, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies, Sociology & Criminal Justice

Anna Kivela, Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
kivelaa@hartwick.edu

Art

Back To Top