Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Michael G. Tannenbaum, Ph.D., Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
tannenbaumm@hartwick.edu

Kellie H. Bean, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Affairs
beank@hartwick.edu

Carla Kinser, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
kinserc@hartwick.edu

Cindy Hubbard, Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
hubbardc@hartwick.edu

Heather Babbitt, Faculty Secretary
babbitth@hartwick.edu
Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Math, Physics

TBA, Faculty Secretary
Business Administration & Accounting, Economics, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies, Sociology

Heather Conroe, Faculty Secretary
conroeh@hartwick.edu
English, Theatre Arts, Modern Languages, Psychology

Back To Top