Academic Affairs Staff

Office of Academic Affairs Staff

Michael G. Tannenbaum, Ph.D., Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
tannenbaumm@hartwick.edu

Kellie H. Bean, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Affairs
beank@hartwick.edu

Kimberly M. Yousey-Elsener, Ph.D., Dean of Assessment and Retention
elsenerk@hartwick.edu

Carla Kinser, Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
kinserc@hartwick.edu

Kathleen Carlson, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Academic Affairs
carlsonk@hartwick.edu

Beverly Vigna, Assistant to the Dean of Academic Affairs
vignab@hartwick.edu

TBA, Faculty Secretary
Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Geology, Math, Physics

Cindy Hubbard, Faculty Secretary
hubbardc@hartwick.edu
Business Administration & Accounting, Economics, History, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies, Sociology

Jan Stankiewicz, Faculty Secretary
stankiewiczj@hartwick.edu
English, Theatre Arts, Modern Languages, Psychology

Back To Top