Division of Student Affairs Offices and Staff

The Student Affairs Division encompasses all aspects of the co-curricular experience.

Our focus is on inspiring the development of students and creating an atmosphere conducive to the educational process. Education is active and continuous, encompassing all aspects of the college experience.

 

Dawn Rogers-Kroll

Dawn Rogers Kroll
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant-Communications
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4501
rogers_krold@hartwick.edu

 

 

Campus Safety
Terry Shultz

Director of Campus Safety
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4112
shultzt@hartwick.edu

 

Gary RobinsonCounseling Services – Mental Health Services
Gary A. Robinson
Director of Counseling Services
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4420
robinsong@hartwick.edu

 

 

Amy GardnerHealth Services – Physical Health Services
Amy Gardner, FNP-C
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4120
gardnerg@hartwick.edu

 

 

Zachary BrownResidential Life and Housing
Zachary D. Brown
Director of Residential Life and Housing
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4504
brownz@hartwick.edu

 

 

Biama CharlesBiama Charles
Associate Director of Residential Life and Housing
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4888
charlesb@hartwick.edu

 

 

Joshua Nelson

Campus Activities
Joshua Nelson
Director of Dewar Union and Campus Activities
4th floor, Dewar Union 
607-431-4507
nelsonj4@hartwick.edu

 

 

Paul HabernigPaul Habernig
Associate Director of Campus Activities
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4874
habernigp@hartwick.edu

 

 

Heidi TannerHealth Promotion
Heidi Tanner
Coordinator, Health Promotion and Campbell Fitness Center
4th floor, Dewar Union
tannerh@hartwick.edu

 

 

Harry Bradshaw MatthewsIntercultural Affairs
Harry Bradshaw Matthews
Associate Dean and Director of Office of Intercultural Affairs
4th Floor, Dewar Union 
matthewsh@hartwick.edu 

Back To Top