Student Experience Offices and Staff

Student Experience encompasses all aspects of the co-curricular experience.

Our focus is on inspiring the development of students and creating an atmosphere conducive to the educational process. Education is active and continuous, encompassing all aspects of the college experience.

 

Cary Dresher

Cary M. Dresher
Assistant Vice President for Student Experience
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4532
dresherc@hartwick.edu

 

 

Geraldine Delamater
Administrative Assistant for Student Experience
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4515
delamaterg@hartwick.edu

Campus Safety
Donald DePass
Director of Campus Safety
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-287-5768
depassd@hartwick.edu

Mike EnnistMichael Ennist
Assistant Director of Campus Safety
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4112
ennistm@hartwick.edu

 

Gary RobinsonCounseling Services – Mental Health Services
Gary A. Robinson
Director of Counseling Services
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4420
robinsong@hartwick.edu

 

Biama CharlesDiversity, Inclusion & Belonging
Biama Charles (she/her/hers)
Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4428
charlesb@hartwick.edu

 

Isora LithgowIsora Lithgow
Assistant Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4426
lithgowi@hartwick.edu

 

Amy GardnerHealth Services – Physical Health Services
Amy Gardner, FNP-C
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4120
gardnerg@hartwick.edu

 

 

Residential Life and Housing
Director of Residential Life and Housing
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4504

 

Paul HabernigStudent Engagement
Paul Habernig
(he/him/his)
Director of Student & Community Engagement
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4874
habernigp@hartwick.edu

 

 

Reynard BenschopReynard Benschop (he/him/his)
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4507
benschopr@hartwick.edu

 

 

Matthew LermanMatthew Lerman (he/him/his)
Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Life
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-45-18
lermanm@hartwick.edu

 

 

Fonda HeenahanFonda Heenahan (she/her/hers)
Coordinator of Civic Engagement
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4510
heenahanf@hartwick.edu

 

 

Heidi TannerHealth Promotion
Heidi Tanner
Director of Wellness & Health Promotion
4th floor, Dewar Union
tannerh@hartwick.edu

 

 

Erin Baxter-ToalPine Lake Environmental Campus
Erin Baxter-Toal
Director of Pine Lake and Challenge Education
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4547
toale@hartwick.edu

 

Jeff BarkerJeff Barker (he/him/his)
Director of Student Experience Technology and Clery Compliance
607-431-4384
barkerj@hartwick.edu

 

 

Back To Top