Student Experience Offices and Staff

Student Experience encompasses all aspects of the co-curricular experience.

Our focus is on inspiring the development of students and creating an atmosphere conducive to the educational process. Education is active and continuous, encompassing all aspects of the college experience.

 

Cary Dresher

Cary M. Dresher
Assistant Vice President for Student Experience
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4532
dresherc@hartwick.edu

 

 

Administrative Assistant for Student Experience
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4502

 

Mike EnnistCampus Safety
Michael Ennist
Assistant Director of Campus Safety
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4112
ennistm@hartwick.edu

 

Gary RobinsonCounseling Services – Mental Health Services
Gary A. Robinson
Director of Counseling Services
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4420
robinsong@hartwick.edu

 

Biama CharlesDiversity, Inclusion & Belonging
Biama Charles
Director of Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4888
charlesb@hartwick.edu

 

Amy GardnerHealth Services – Physical Health Services
Amy Gardner, FNP-C
Perrella Health Center
607-431-4120
gardnerg@hartwick.edu

 

 

Zachary BrownResidential Life and Housing
Zachary D. Brown
Director of Residential Life and Housing
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4504
brownz@hartwick.edu

 

Paul HabernigPaul Habernig
Director of Student & Community Engagement
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4874
habernigp@hartwick.edu

 


Reynard Benschop

Assistant Director of Student Engagement
4th floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4507
benschopr@hartwick.edu

 

Heidi TannerHealth Promotion
Heidi Tanner
Director of Wellness & Health Promotion
4th floor, Dewar Union
tannerh@hartwick.edu

 

 

Erin Baxter-ToalPine Lake Environmental Campus
Erin Baxter-Toal
Director of Pine Lake and Challenge Education
3rd floor, Dewar Union
607-431-4547
toale@hartwick.edu

 

 

Back To Top